Your Legacy Team


 


Linda Manning

Chief Executive Officer

 

 

 

Linda Manning

Chief Exectutive Officer
248.769.7400
lmanning@legacypmc.com


Mary Howell

Chief Operating Officer

 

 

 

Mary Howell

Chief Operating Officer
248.769.7402
mhowell@legacypmc.com


Kathy Sinicropi

Chief Communications Officer

 

 

 


Kathy Sinicropi

Chief Communications Officer
248.769.7401
ksinicropi@legacypmc.com

 

 

Administrative

 

 

Human Resources/Payroll


Cricket Kramer
Administrative Assistant

248.769.7375
ckramer@legacypmc.com


Taj Whitt
Director of Human Resources

248.769.7380
twhitt@legacypmc.com


Marlisa Limas
Human Resources Administrator

248.769.7403
mlimas@legacypmc.com


Julia Hammonds
Payroll Administrator

248.769.7397
jhammonds@legacypmc.com

 

Accounting Department


Tammy Siskey
Corporate Accountant

248.769.7377
tsiskey@legacypmc.com


Kellie Seman
Senior Property Accountant

248.769.7376
kseman@legacypmc.com


Stephanie Throop
Staff Accountant

248.769.7373
sthroop@legacypmc.com


Nicholas Weiss
Staff Accountant

248.769.7382
nweiss@legacypmc.com


Eli McCaleb
Staff Accountant

248.769.7381
emccaleb@legacypmc.com


AnnMarie Messineo

Financial Assistant
amessineo@legacypmc.com
 


Ryan Watase
Financial Assistant

248.769.7374
rwatase@legacypmc.com

 

 

Compliance

 

 

Technical Services


Paula Moore
Director of Compliance

248.769.7387
pmoore@legacypmc.com


Molly Buffenbarger
Compliance Support Specialist

248.769.7392
mbuffenbarger@legacypmc.com


Lisa Schram
Technical Services Manager

248.769.7386
lschram@legacypmc.com

 

Regional Managers


Paula Rote Tigani
Regional Property Manager

248.769.7390
prote-tigani@legacypmc.com


Dennis Meade
Regional Property Manager

248.769.7385
dmeade@legacypmc.com


Regina Spencer
Associate Regional Property Manager
248.769.7383
rspencer@legacypmc.com


Sheri Tucker
Regional Property Manager

248-769-7388
stucker@legacypmc.com

 

Condominium/Commercial Division


Jim Bretz
Director of Condo/Commercial
Division
248.769.7379
jbretz@legacypmc.com


Anthony Barker
Regional Property Manager

248.769.7396
abarker@legacypmc.com


Melissa Chapman
Property Manager

248.769.7378
mchapman@legacypmc.com


Wendy Phillips
Condo/Commerical Administrator
248.769.7395
wphillips@legacypmc.com

 

Information Technology


Tom Morrissey
IT Specialist

248.769.7384
it@legacypmc.com